31
Aug
08

from the clothes make the man dept.

I was getting ready to leave New York tonight and I saw the worst example of what not to put on your body. A guy is standing outside Penn Station wearing a Borat shirt that says “Let’s Make Sexy Time.” 

This is the reason that you DON’T buy novelty t-shirts. Sure, they might seem cool for a few minutes, but then a week later they are stupid. Then two years later you are a complete jackass for wearing it. I’m not hearing the magnitude of “ISSS NICE!” that I once did, and I’m pretty sure that guy isn’t either.

Be aware of what is going on around you so others don’t make fun and I won’t write about it. You don’t want to be that guy. Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a “You Looked Better on Myspace” shirt that needs to be burned.

