15
Aug
08

rage pins metallica, takes the belt!

Metallica – Enter Sandman vs. Rage Against the Machine – Killing in the Name

In a previous blog I referred to Metallica as a “machine”…

Who or what can stop a machine? I thought nothing… and I guess I put a curse on Metallica when I said I thought they’d be going all the way…

Who better to take down a machine… then a machine with tons of rage…

This by far was one of the most exciting matches. It was a pure blood bath, an epic battle. Tables, ladders, chairs… everything was used in this match but the kitchen sink.

Who walked away holding the belt?
With 52.7% of the votes … and New Champion of the Battle for the Ultimate K-ROCK Anthem…

Rage Against The Machine – Killing in The Name

1 Response to “rage pins metallica, takes the belt!”


  1. 1 abraham
    August 17, 2008 at 1:59 am

    why was stairway to heaven not in this were you guys afraid that it would be too cheap or something because that is the best song ever


Comments are currently closed.

