05
Jul
08

“SATAN”

The Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth and it’s lead singer were interviewed in the film “Metal: a headbanger’s journey”. Something about this clip just makes me crack up every time I see it, when the kid asks Ghaal (the lead singer) to define the driving power, ideology etc behind his music, his answer always, ALWAYS makes me laugh!. OF course being in a Norwegian black metal band he goes on to endorse the church burnings that went on there in the 80’s which of course is completely offensive,  insane, uncool and essentially stupid………… but the first ten seconds of this ALWAYS make me laugh out loud!. It’s like wow Spinal Tap really DOES exist! What a nut case!  I think this crud is even too heavy for IAN! LOL

That is all, END TRANSMISSION!

