25
Jun
08

Hulk, Father of the year

So the latest controversy  with Hulk Hogan super dad, after the leaked telephone conversations between he and his jailed son Nick, the pics of he and his Lolita-like daughter (and BAD, BAD singer) Brooke Hogan. The  tamest of the pics  is one as he is apparently applying baby oil or suntan oil or something as he is cupping her buttocks.. Then there is one of his massive paws strangely within crotch range,……..She says it’s no big deal. I dont know, isnt this just CREEPY?

 That is all, ENd transmission! 

3 Responses to “Hulk, Father of the year”


  1. June 26, 2008 at 12:10 am

    dude, there’s actually a pic of him with his hand UP HER CRACK. thats one gene pool that doesnt get deeper then about 2 feet.

  2. June 26, 2008 at 2:09 am

    I vote creepy. Of the people I’d let rub lotion on my ass, my dad isn’t one of them.

    If she was under 16, he’d go to jail, eh.

  3. 3 nikcarter
    June 27, 2008 at 12:05 am

    Schwenk I know I had that pic but it just was too weird to post, I mean just “no es Bueno”


Comments are currently closed.

