19
Jun
08

My BSG obsession knows no bounds

i was bouncing around a couple blogs the other day, and came across a VERY interesting idea.  John McCain is a cylon, from battlestar.

i’m not gonna get into the details, i’ll just let the picture speak for itself.

yup. he’s saul tigh.  and tigh is a cylon.  no good.  epic fail for humanity.

 

BUT.  his wife cindy just seemed to remind me of someone.  i couldnt figure it out for the life of me…and then it dawned on me……

VOLDEMORT!!!!!

  

 

im sorry. regardless of your political affiliation, i think having a a drunken robot and an evil wizard living in the white house would be bad for us, as a nation.

2 Responses to “My BSG obsession knows no bounds”


  1. June 20, 2008 at 6:49 am

    Who is this ‘Tigh’ of which you speak, these are all photos of Mr McCain aren’t they? 😉 And the picture on the bottom left of the blonde is an obvious photoshop job.

    Man, I haven’t seen BSG since Dirk Benedict was on it…. okay showing my age now… RERUNS… I haven’t seen BSG since they stopped playing all those damn reruns just recently…. yeah, yeah, that’s it…reruns…

    But in all seriousness: “I think having a a drunken robot and an evil wizard living in the white house would be bad for us, as a nation.” Ask yourself this, could it get any worse, really? I’m an expat living here so my opinion doesn’t count but I say damn it’s worth a shot! 😉

  2. June 20, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    i grabbed that photo of cindy mccain off a news website. a rather prominent one. which had that on it’s front page for about 2 days. i honestly doubt it’s ps’ed.

    BUT, that creepy left wing media….ya never can tell. 🙂


Comments are currently closed.

