20
May
08

YO, IM RECESSION PROOF SON!

 I will no longer spend tons on New Era etc, caps are just not a necessity in these frugal times. Ive found a way to beat the system!. I shall be rocking this hairstyle until these bleak economic times leave us!. This is quite possibly the most amazing picture ever! This guy is a GOD!.

 

 That is all, END TRANSMISSION!

5 Responses to “YO, IM RECESSION PROOF SON!”


  1. 1 schwenker
    May 20, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    really? THAT guy is a god?

    THATS your standards for godhood? i’ve got a freakin mohawk dude. i can effect my directional movement by turning my head.

    i expect your tithing at the end of this week.

    that will be all.

  2. 2 M-Unit
    May 21, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    Werd Son!!

  3. 3 M-Unit
    May 21, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    Werd Son!

  4. 4 nikcarter
    May 23, 2008 at 10:35 pm

    Schwenker you are trying to take credit for being fashionable when in reality you don’t have a mohawk as much as an oddly shaped head. If my head were shaped like an Anvil from a Coyote Roadrunner cartoon I might shave the sides so it looked like I was sporting a mohawk on purpose instead of merely accentuating the genetic hand I had been dealt,

    That is all, END TRANSMISSION!

  5. 5 -db-
    May 28, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    Nick, it doesnt look like an anvil, it looks like a giant flathead screwdriver


Comments are currently closed.

