10
May
08

Why are women insane?

So I’ve been single for almost six months now and I’ve officially come to the conclusion that dating sucks. Most women in this city are completely out of there minds. I don’t want to generalize but every girl I know and every girl I’ve dated does the exact same thing. They’re all happy in the beginning, everything’s cool, things are just awesome. Then there comes this moment where this thing in their head clicks and everything goes to hell. I can almost hear the gears in their brain turning and this is what I hear…”Oh my God! Things are great, everything is awesome with this guy, he’s just what I’ve been looking for….now how can I completely mess this up? I know… I need drama! I’m going to cause a fight for absolutely no reason and make his life a living hell!” And then the screaming begins… and I say… SEE YA! Then the girl goes “Why can’t I find a good guy who appreciates me?” And the cycle begins again.

1 Response to “Why are women insane?”


  1. 1 Boo Boo
    May 11, 2008 at 6:46 am

    “Most women in this city are completely out of there minds.”

    Look in New Jersey?


Comments are currently closed.

