01
May
08

Dont be killin’ the garbageman, yo!

So you’ve cracked your Piggy bank over the head, scooped out it’s contents and squandered it on GTA 4, yes? DON’T KILL THE GARBAGE MAN!. Yes as many of you have emailed me for confirmation, the dulcet tones of that potty mouthed man were provided by,………Me!. The good thing is that in the event that this radio thing doesn’t work out, I’ll always have a nice civil service gig in the digital sector to fall back on.

 

 That is all, END TRANSMISSION!.

6 Responses to “Dont be killin’ the garbageman, yo!”


  1. 1 Boo Boo
    May 1, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    I’m so proud of you, Carter! Now I’ll have EXTRA motivation to kill the garbage man! >;)

  2. 2 Darlene
    May 1, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    AAh why not it might be fun to have someone to take all my aggression out on, at least you’d be back once the game got restarted anyway right? LOL! Anyways congrats and keep havin fun doin what your doin 🙂

  3. 3 schwenker
    May 1, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    somehow, that just seems right.

  4. May 1, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    somehow, that just makes sense.

  5. 5 -db-
    May 9, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    Oh, I was wondering who that garbage man with the really annoying voice I kept killing was. Now it all makes sense 🙂

  6. 6 PNL
    May 13, 2008 at 4:07 am

    I kinda.. ran you over… on many occasions..
    Hey! you had an awesome truck and I needed it


Comments are currently closed.

