23
Apr
08

BOOO HISS!

Im about to end my careerHere I got all excited months ago when i heard someone was doing a live action “Speed Racer” movie!. Then I hear it’s the “W” Brothers, who made the “Matrix: trilogy, BONUS! So I figure it’ll be dark and brooding like the first “Batman”…….NOOOOOOOOOOOO, they go and make a movie for 5 year olds, which as my buddy put it this afternoon ” is gonna give people seizures”

 

BOO HISS!!!

3 Responses to “BOOO HISS!”


  1. 1 -db-
    April 23, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    I agree. I was all excited then saw my first promo, looks horrid. My youngest brother saw it and said it looks good. I almost decked him. Of course he is too young to remember the cartoon.

    On another note, check out this news story about the TV show Gossip Girl (I dont know if you watch, I dont). Seems there is going to be some hot young girl on girl action. http://www6.comcast.net/entertainment/articles/eonline/2008/04/23/eonline.gossipgirl/

  2. 2 Boo Boo
    April 25, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    You should have expected as much. In the day when High School Musical and Hannah Montana rule the world, the most demographic is not your average black male radio DJ from Boston *hint!* Instead, it’s a 5 year old with a cell phone.

  3. 3 Jill
    April 26, 2008 at 12:45 am

    I’m sorry Nik.

    5 year olds seem to be running the world lately. Heard of Hannah Montana? 😛


Comments are currently closed.

