14
Apr
08

this video made me want to kill myself

4 Responses to “this video made me want to kill myself”


  1. 1 -db-
    April 15, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    Sounded like typical female thinking. I wonder if that is what they all think life is supposed to be? Any females want to comment on this?

  2. 2 Steve 23, year old from Jersey
    April 18, 2008 at 5:02 am

    Oh the joys i have coming to me soon with my girl friend, that is IF i dont kill myself after seeing this video, and reflecting on what is ahead of me. hahaha

  3. 3 Boo Boo
    April 19, 2008 at 6:59 am

    As a female, I would like to state that if I EVER start thinking like that, I would like someone to help me out by speeding up the process. That is, by skipping all of the *exciting* parts and just killing me. 🙂

  4. 4 Nancy
    April 22, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    Made me want to kill myself too. Forget marriage. I’m going to travel the world.


Comments are currently closed.

