19
Feb
08

Honestly, how lazy can we get?

someone has actually invented a pen….that once you write your message, it sends your message to your phone via bluetooth, and your phone in turn texts it to whoever it was intended.

seriously? i mean, seriously? typing a message into a phone is too much work now? so now, you’ve got to find a piece of paper and write out a message, instead of just opening your phone and then texting it.listen, i dont know about anyone else, but there’s a reason i text. i dont WANT TO WRITE OUT MESSAGES. sure, my thumb muscles are abnormally large, and i try to type without using my fingers on the computer now, but thats a small price to pay.

http://www.geekologie.com/2008/02/pen_turns_your_writing_into_te.php

3 Responses to “Honestly, how lazy can we get?”


  1. 1 Born Naked
    February 21, 2008 at 10:09 pm

    you actually like typin on a little phone, schwenk? It drives me nutz. I want one that converts your voice to text. It would take so much time fixing the errors, you may as well just type though.

  2. 2 Lenny
    February 28, 2008 at 1:54 am

    I heard the first drafts of some really popular books were typed completely on phones. Sounds hardcore to me, but I guess people have gotten used to button punching.

  3. March 14, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    i text constantly on my sidekick, but why would i want to write it out? it takes longer and its a pain lol i may as well not do it at all…. some stupid invtentions out there these days lol


Comments are currently closed.

