05
Feb
08

What A Great Time To Come To NY….

So I have been here a month now and I’m loving it. Stallone puts out a new Rambo, NY wins the superbowl and in two weeks NBC is bringing back Knight Rider! The timing couldn’t be better. I’m a little nervous about Knight Rider though, can it be as great as the 80s original?

2 Responses to “What A Great Time To Come To NY….”


  1. 1 Tina Louise
    February 14, 2008 at 9:17 pm

    Hey Ian:

    I listen to you every weekday online. Just recently I took a look at your bio and picture, you’re pretty hot. At least you appeal to me. 🙂

    I lived in London in the ealry to mid eighties while I was doing some modeling. It was miserable back then in London, I hear things have changed a lot in the past 20 years.

    Hearing your voice brings back a lot of memories, some bad, but mostly good. Glad you’re here in the US, but even better that you’re hear in NYC. Hope you like the NY scene and people are very welcoming to our new resident from across the Pond.

    Love listening to you!

    Best regards,

    Tina Louise

  2. 2 bigappleadventures
    March 7, 2008 at 10:09 pm

    Hey!

    Used to listen to you on XFM, didn’t realise you’d left for the US! I’ve just moved here too, about 3 weeks ago. Was browsing the tuner and happened across an English accent an lo and behold it was you! Nice one! Hope all is going well for you here, will keep tuned in!

    Michelle


Comments are currently closed.

