25
Jan
08

When mothers worry.

Sharon Kirwan’s baby boy moved to the big apple and she hasn’t stopped worrying.

I tell her that everyone in NYC takes sleeping tablets. Check out what was in my inbox this morning.

 Hi David John,
 
Mardi just phoned telling me she heard Heath Ledger was taking “stilnox” or whatever it’s called.  She said that’s the sleeping tablet you were taking & told me to let you know.
 
I think it’s about time you tried to sleep without taking medication.  Your body will become so used to it you’ll never be able to sleep without taking something. 
 
I can hear you know, but mother knows best & I can’t stop thinking of his mother.  The family were not notified only heard it on the news this morning.
 
Be intouch,
love mum
xxxx

So cute.

1 Response to “When mothers worry.”


  1. 1 metalopie
    January 25, 2008 at 8:21 pm

    Hilarious!!


Comments are currently closed.

