25
Jan
08

Possibly the worst movie I’ve ever seen.

Last night was a complete disaster in the world of movie rentals. I picked up a copy of “Shoot ‘Em Up” with Clive Owen and Paul Giamatti. I like both of them as actors, so I was figuring big score with the two in one film. Boy. Wow. What a mistake I made. The best acting was done by the baby because all it had to do was cry or be quiet. I wish Clive and Paul had done the same. From awful cheesy lines to more gunfights that made it impossible to suspend reality, I wouldn’t even want to throw this in my trashcan because my trashcan didn’t do anything to deserve that. Do yourself a favor: if anyone gives you the choice of seeing “Shoot ‘Em Up” or slit your wrists, take the wrists for $200 Alex.

1 Response to “Possibly the worst movie I’ve ever seen.”


  1. 1 freedom-fighter
    January 30, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    yep shoot em up sucked d—
    worst movie I seen for 2008


Comments are currently closed.

